Delete Existing Group

Last updated
Was this helpful?
Groups allow system administrators to apply certain permissions or access to groups of users. It is sometimes necessary to remove a group from a system when it is no longer needed. Before a group can be removed, any users assigned to the group should be reassigned to another group. Because if the group you want to remove still has team members, the group will be locked and you will do not allow to remove the group.
On the group management page, select the group and click the 'Delete' icon. Then, you will be prompted to confirm the delete request, click 'Yes' to remove the group or you can click 'No' to return to the group’s page.

Last updated
Was this helpful?
Was this helpful?