Group
Groups are very useful if you have multiple departments handling different cases. Different groups can distinguish between each purpose, e.g., Clinical Physiologist and Pediatrician. Simply assign a user to a group, and control each group's access. They can significantly shorten case resolution time and reduce transfers between agents in different departments.
This section describes how to manage a group. Users can be members of groups, and groups determine user access privileges to control the user can interact with the system. To view and manage the user's group, select Administration menu > User Management > Group. On this page, you can view, edit, and delete existing groups, add new groups, and configure tags for each group.

Component Explanation:
Easy to add a logo to your group. Click the '+Logo' button to insert the logo into your group.
![]()
Total line of business on the group
![]()
Total team member on the group.
![]()
Click this icon to assign the form to your group.
![]()
Click this icon to assign your group to the related LOB.
![]()
Click this icon to view the list of your team member in the group.
![]()
Used to configure tags within a group. For more information on tag configuration, please refer to this page.
![]()
If you tick a group as public, users or third parties can view and download the documentation using the API (Application Programming Protocol). Through this API, third parties can access the team list from a department or group.
![]()
If you check this feature, all users in the group cannot see your customer's contact number. For example, when the Product group activates this feature, their customer contact numbers become hidden as shown below.

While the ROOT group does not activate this feature, they can still view the customer's contact number.

![]()
Click this icon to edit the group name.
![]()
This icon indicates that the group is locked and that it is not possible to delete it. The reason is, the group still has team members.
![]()
This icon indicates that the group is possible to delete it.
Last updated
Was this helpful?