For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Enable Reopen Ticket

This feature is used to enable and disable the 'Reopen Ticket' () button on the Agent dashboard.

System Settings - Enable Reopen Ticket

If this feature is disabled (Enable Reopen Ticket = False), agents cannot see the 'Reopen Ticket' button so tickets that have been completed cannot be reopened as shown below.

Enable Reopen Ticket = False

However, if this feature is enabled (Enable Reopen Ticket = True), agents can see the ticket 'Reopen Ticket' button as shown below.

System Settings - Enable Reopen Ticket

Last updated

Was this helpful?