3Dolphins
5.2 EN
Search
K

Remove Privilege

It is sometimes necessary to remove a privilege from a system when it is no longer needed. Before a privilege can be removed, any users assigned to the privilege should be reassigned to another privilege. Because, if the privilege you want to remove still has team members, the privilege will be locked and you will do not allow to remove the group.
On the user privilege page, select privilege module and click the 'Delete' button. Then, you will prompt to confirm the delete request, click ‘Yes‘ to remove privilege, or you can click ‘No‘ to return to the user privilege page.
Remove Privilege
If you click ‘Yes‘ then the privilege will be removed automatically and no longer be displayed on the user privilege page.